Kodiak Cakes’ Post

View organization page for Kodiak Cakes, graphic

27,195 followers

It all started with an idea. For International Women's Day, we're highlighting the original girl boss of Kodiak: Penny Clark. She knew her family deserved the best, so she fed them the real good stuff. Penny started Kodiak with the idea that real ingredients fuel your family — and your fun. And, (full circle moment) fast forward to today, that idea led to her two sons founding Kodiak, a company that has created so many jobs for women who share the same passion for real food and epic days outside Thank you, Penny Clark!!

  • No alternative text description for this image

Ever since my kids grew up, I didn't have a reason to make pancakes, and often skip breakfast. But I still want them. So knowing I can get a decent amount of protein and fiber without as many calories, I decided to pick up some Kodiak Cakes. That took care of the occasional pancake jones (you know you want them). It's a guilty pleasure I don't have to feel guilty about.

Like
Reply
Karen Lawrence

Sr. Executive Assistant at Kodiak Cakes

4mo

This is so great! Thank you Penny, and all the mom's out there who desire to feed their families wholesome food. ❤️

Paige Martin

Communications Manager

3mo

We buy several of your products, but I didn't know the story behind the brand. Love it even more!

Claudia Ragsdale

Client Management/Brand leader passionate about leveraging data to build engaging consumer experiences, while driving organizational efficiency. Health & Wellness Obsessed.

4mo

Love my gluten free kodiak cakes with fresh blueberries. One of my staples to fuel my training. 😊

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics