Kodiak Cakes’ Post

View organization page for Kodiak Cakes, graphic

27,195 followers

Prioritizing mental health in the workplace isn't just a perk—it's crucial for the overall well-being and support of our team. That's why we are proud to offer free access to Tava Health online therapy and the Calm app to our Kodiak crew. So, in honor of Mental Health Awareness Month, we're sharing some powerful testimonials from our team who have utilized our resources. '[My Therapist] always knows exactly what to say to help me work through things I'm stuck on. She's incredibly in tune with my strengths and weaknesses and helps me realize how everything connects, building actionable steps to help me be a better version of myself.' Another team member shared, 'Wasn't expecting for so many things to hit home on the first session. Grateful and looking forward to future sessions.' And yet another said, '[My Therapist] is the best! She's held my hand through some pretty significant changes and really helped me get to know myself and my needs.' These testimonials highlight the invaluable support and guidance our employees receive through our mental health initiatives. We understand that mental health matters, and we are committed to supporting our employees on their journey. Let's keep the conversation going. #Mentalhealthawarenessmonth

  • No alternative text description for this image
Natalie Huggins

Supply Chain Operations Manager at Kodiak Cakes

2mo

So grateful for Tava health ♥️

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics