Kelly’s Post

View organization page for Kelly, graphic

1,474,963 followers

We're giving you the insights into what other executives are doing to navigate the shifting sands of today’s labor market—to strengthen your connection with employees and increase your workforce resilience. Get your copy of the 2024 Kelly Global Re:work Report here: https://mykelly.me/3VDsLFC

2024 Kelly Global Rework Report | Kelly Services Global

2024 Kelly Global Rework Report | Kelly Services Global

kellyservices.com

Dear Kelly Services, I have asked several or your recruiters to stop contacting me and for my information to be remvoed from your database. Over the past few years Kelly has yet to contact me with a job relevant to my experience & expertise. Your recruiters don't appear to understand the difference between an engineer and an engineering technician. The daily emails & phone calls inquiring about the same position I have already said no to has bec9me bothersome and a waste of my time. Since you do not provide a contact number or email for any of your leadership, I have decided to take to social media to get my point across. Stop contacting me & remove my information from your database. I will research legal action if I am contacted after today.

Like
Reply
Mervyndean Hilary

Christian | Artist | Teacher | Mentor | Minister to Teens | OnlineTeacher Consultant - Maths, English and other related subjects. Languages like Yoruba and Igbo added also

3w

Kelly are you liaised with prohire? I received a message from a representative of prohire and asked for their contact mails and websites. It took so long but I was given this LinkedIn information. Please reply this message it's very important

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics