Samsung Electronics’ Post

View organization page for Samsung Electronics, graphic

4,477,073 followers

10 years ago, Samsung’s Visual Display Business made the bold decision to forgo its tried-and-true closed operating system (OS) and create an open one called Tizen. Hundreds of millions of TVs now feature Tizen, which is poised to bring more artificial intelligence (AI) features into the fold. Check out the link below to discover how Samsung revolutionized the TV experience through Tizen.

[Interview] Transition to Tizen: How a Talented Team of Developers Laid the Foundation for AI TV

[Interview] Transition to Tizen: How a Talented Team of Developers Laid the Foundation for AI TV

news.samsung.com

An online survey was made by Samsung Turkey for my terrace. I was told that a 12,000 BTU air conditioner was sufficient, but it was of no use during the day! The terrace never drops below 30c, even at the highest settings!!! Even though I discussed this issue with Samsung Türkiye many times, they did not want to solve the problem. In order to solve the problem; I said that I would give the air conditioner to my friend at a more affordable price, that the wall that needed to be broken and the loss of value of the air conditioner would be covered by me, that I would buy a 24,000 BTU air conditioner, and that they would cover the installation fee of the removed air conditioner (12,000 BTU), but they said that they would not do this either. My expectation from you is that I ask you to intervene in the injustice done to me in this situation where I am not guilty of anything.

Like
Reply

An online survey was made by Samsung Turkey for my terrace. I was told that a 12,000 BTU air conditioner was sufficient, but it was of no use during the day! The terrace never drops below 30c, even at the highest settings!!! Even though I discussed this issue with Samsung Türkiye many times, they did not want to solve the problem. In order to solve the problem; I said that I would give the air conditioner to my friend at a more affordable price, that the wall that needed to be broken and the loss of value of the air conditioner would be covered by me, that I would buy a 24,000 BTU air conditioner, and that they would cover the installation fee of the removed air conditioner (12,000 BTU), but they said that they would not do this either. My expectation from you is that I ask you to intervene in the injustice done to me in this situation where I am not guilty of anything.

Like
Reply
Andres Robles

Profesional de proyecto SIDRA, Hospital Provincial de Ovalle Nutricionista

4w

I want to express my disappointment with the washing machine we recently purchased. We had to get a loan from a family member to buy it because it was quite expensive. We decided to go with it because of the good reviews and the brand's prestige. However, for example, the wash and dry cycle takes almost 3 hours, and if I use the dry cycle, it takes almost 2 to 3 hours without exaggeration. Many times, at the end of the cycles, I have to repeat or dry the clothes again because they come out damp or with a smell like burnt plastic, which is very unpleasant. We had high expectations for this washing machine due to Samsung's reputation and the considerable cost of the purchase. However, the experience has been extremely disappointing, especially considering that we haven't even paid the first installment yet. We live in Ovalle in an apartment. We are parents to a small 4-year-old girl with autism, and we really wash a lot of clothes. We decided to invest in this due to the prevention of illnesses from humid environments. I really don't know how to proceed since it has been tremendously frustrating, and I don't know who to turn to. We have read the washing machine manual several times to correctly select the cycles and load capacity

Like
Reply

Samsung: Satisfação ao cliente, este é o lema que não cumprem. Meu sonho de consumo era ter uma máquina de lavar e secar Comprei 1 e levei 1 ano pagando esta máquina e com dificuldade no ano de 2022, já era para eu ter reclamado a tempo, mas foi passando e fui deixando e até hj minha máquina não seca, moro só, não sobrecarrego a máquina e paguei quase R$5.000,00 pelo produto. Gostaria de uma ajuda para resolver este problema sem custos, já que não foi mal uso e sim algum defeito oculto. Fico no aguardo de algum retorno. Desde de já eu agradeço. Silvana Já fiz um vídeo q tá circulando no YouTube, TWITTER e Instagram. Já enviei vários e-mails para diretoria, inclusive. Silvanaandrade2007@gmail.com

Like
Reply
Bernard Chanliau, Business and Team Coach / VC Scout / MCC

European Business Coaching | Systemic Team Performance and C-Suite Leadership coach (Master Certified Coach & ACTC ICF) | EIC Accelerator Partner

4w

I'm having a lot of issues currently with Samsung (consumer) customer service support in the UK with support on the internet booking/tracking a repair under warranty. Based in Dublin, Ireland and my Galaxy Buds 2 Pro do not work (1-month old) and still waiting with notifications or confirmation regarding the courier pickup for my Galaxy Buds. I feel compelled to raise concerns about the level of customer support I received. I would like to know the proper channel for submitting feedback about my experience, as I believe there's room for improvement in your customer service processes. Please PM before I escalate this. Thank you for your immediate feedback. All the best B

Like
Reply
Pritha Guha

Xamarin Forms | .Net MAUI | Tech Mahindra | Ex Infosys| Ex Capgemini |

3w

Order I'd: 12367214630 Contact number: 9836002963 I have requested for refrigerator replacement on 18th june as it was defective and it was told that within 24-48 hours replacement will be accepted and it’s already been 8days days I didn’t get any update or proper responses. Everyday I am calling and trying to get the update. I am very disappointed with your disgusting service. If you can not arrange replacement then refund my money back immediately, I will buy refrigerator from some other company but not from you. You people are harassing the customer unnecessarily which is not accepted.

Like
Reply

Hello, I bought through the official Samsung website. The truth is that they cannot sell a TV that does not have after-sale spare parts. It lasted 12 months and 20 days. The service told me that the LED strips on the screen are burning. But if the screen breaks when you fix it. 1 there are no screen replacements 2 Samsung official agent is not responsible. There are 200 consumer complaints about Samsung's 7000 series. It doesn't last more than 15 months.

Like
Reply

I want to draw your ATTENTION towards some SAMSUNG mobile phones of M SERIES AND S SERIES. THESE PHONES ARE HAVING PROBLEM OF GREEN LINE ISSUE AFTER UPDATING THE MOBILE THROUGH SAMSUNG SOFTWARE UPDATE. YOUR COMPANY SHOULD REPLACE SCREEN OF FAULTY SAMSUNG MOBILE DUE TO YOUR SOFTWARE UPDATE. THIS CUSTOMER LOSS COVERED BY YOUR COMPANY CAN REINSTATE THE FAITH IN SAMSUNG PRODUCTS. PLEASE CALL ME AND SOLVE MY MOBILE PROBLEM TOO. REGARDS PALVINDER SINGH MUMBAI INDIA MOBILE 9892526100 MOBILE 8369387226

Like
Reply

Unos sinvergüenzas de primera clase ! Paguen el finiquito 5 años de trabajar con Uds y no dan solución

Like
Reply

We have serious problems with Samsung Turkey and they are not doing anything about it Samsung please help me

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics