Proenza Schouler’s Post

View organization page for Proenza Schouler, graphic

48,147 followers

Coming Soon: Vans x Proenza Schouler A limited edition collaboration. Launching May 29 at 9am ET. Sign up to be the first to shop: https://bit.ly/4btSTs3 #vansxproenzaschouler #proenzaschouler #vans

  • No alternative text description for this image
Leo G.

Friend Executive Officer

1mo

Am Israel! , even if Vans denied any anti Semitic intentions, they are keep making David stars pattern on every soles they produce, this is not okay.

Amanda Gordon

Head of Social Media | Formerly NBCUniversal, Nickelodeon, and more

1mo

Please include a pair of classic white Vans slip-ons!

Like
Reply
Anabel Peña Pérez

Brand & Marketing Manager | Apparel & Footwear • Sports • Music • Lifestyle | Lifelong Learner

1mo

wow! (Ps: LinkedIn, we need a “wow!!” reaction 😉)

Zamari G-S

Partnerships, Licensing & Collab at H y p h e n .

1mo

Here for this.

Like
Reply
Giulia Sada

Digital Transformation I Marketing I E-Commerce I Merchandising I Branding I Digital Culture I Brand Development I Luxury & Fashion industry I former Richemont (YNAP)

1mo

Can’t wait for it!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics