Pratibha Choudhary’s Post

View profile for Pratibha Choudhary, graphic

UAIU| MBA | Sales and Marketing| Business Analytics |

"Opportunities and hardwork together lead to success".I am very thankful to Dr. Prashant Kalshetti for giving me this opportunity to organise King and Queen of Caucus 2023. I got to learn many valuable things. I am very thankful to all my team members for supporting me where I lacked. We explored new ideas and thoughts and also got to learn various things. #management #groupdiscussion #team

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Dr. Prashant Kalshetti

Former Head Of Department at Dr. D. Y. Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College | University Rank Holder | Organizer- National Management Events, International Study Tour, and Model United Nations Conference

1y

You said it Pratibha. Independence & interdependence, both are the sides of a coin needed for success. Well done. Many more to come. Keep it up 👍

Like
Reply
Dr.Siddhantkumar Vasantrao Wadmare

HOD -Animation and Multimedia @ Dr.D.Y.Patil School of Design Tathawade Pune | AVGC |

1y

Great 😃 big congratulations 🎉

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics