Northside Hospital’s Post

View organization page for Northside Hospital, graphic

78,314 followers

You can be an ambassador for Northside Hospital and help recruit great talent! If you’re passionate about the power of social media, you can let your skills shine through by creating personal content for our social channels. You’ll be compensated for your work, too! Learn more about our Brand Ambassador Program by sending us a direct message for additional information.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lakeysha Adams

Masters Degree at South University

6d

I'm interested please let me know what I need to do..

Like
Reply
christine McPherson

Clinical Systems Clinician

4d

Can you tell me how I can become a Brand Ambassador? I have worked at Northside since 1995 and have had many experiences to share….

Like
Reply
Kwao Shavyah

Artiste at Taste of Life

1w

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Amanda Crawley

Registered Medical Assistant at Northside Hospital

6d

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Maribel Sanchez

Scheduler at Honeybeee home care

6d

I'm interested

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics