IXL Learning’s Post

View organization page for IXL Learning, graphic

131,745 followers

IXL has become an indispensable tool in classrooms everywhere, and research shows that IXL schools score as much as 15 percentile points higher in math and 17 percentile points higher in language arts on state assessments. Learn more here: https://lnkd.in/e9pCT_ge

  • No alternative text description for this image
Tarik Mowatt

Teacher, facilitator, and classroom management coach at Pinellas County Schools

1w

I am a firm IXL believer. I have seen students grow from performing below standards to achieving mastery through IXL. The rigor, the feedback, the individual, group, and whole class engagement levels... It's all there. IXL is not just a program, it should be a classroom staple!

Lena Tunon

Curriculum Change Leadership ✦ English Language Learner Expert ✦ Educator Advocate & Mentor ✦ I Enhance Learning Environments for Educators & Students Through Modern Curriculum and Educational Technologies

3d

IXL is a fantastic tool for individualized learning journeys. Our parent community appreciated the targeted opportunities for home practice.

Like
Reply

I use IXL with my adult English as a Second Language learners. It is an excellent instructional tool because it explains the WHY behind the correct answer. I hope I am able to continue using it this year!

Like
Reply
Claire B.

Educator, Coach, and Presenter | Advocate for Personalized & Play-Based Learning | EdTech Champion | Passionate Instructional Design and Curriculum Developer | Content Creator

1w

I can attest to this statement…my kindergarten students grew so much using IXL!🙌🏻

Like
Reply

I would love to access IXL as a private tutor. Is that possible?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics