Dexian’s Post

View organization page for Dexian, graphic

740,457 followers

The future of work is right here: Dexian's Emerging Leaders Class of 2024! In this selective 6-month program, individuals from our U.S. offices who have demonstrated exceptional potential came together and honed their leadership skills, driven to cultivate a special experience for every team member. Let's all give these Dexians a round of applause for completing the program! 👏 Jacob Baker Kyle Blaschuk Lauren Foery Hall Michael Giles Johnny Hartel Olivia Krumholz Charlie Lay Gwyneth Malesich, MSM Kelly Peterson Joanna Roberts Darian Saunders Josh Wallenfelsz Tory Waltrip Andrew White Kyle Zajdel Michael Ziccarelli

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Sherry Barnes-Fox, MBA

Sr Business/Project Analyst | Expertise in Excel | Process Optimization, Improvement & Automation | Power Query | Power BI | Dashboards | VBA | Power Pivot | Results Driven | Smartsheet Community Champion

1w

Inspiring! I had a contract at Medtronic that I got through Dexian. It was a great experience, I wish I was still there, but the 2 year max on my contract is why I am not there any longer. However I learned so much, met some outstanding people, and having that job made me better overall. My next role will be thankful for all that experience!

Kip Havel

CMO at Dexian | Advisory Board Member

1w

Congrats to an AWESOME group of leaders. So proud to work with you all!

Kody Kirk

Senior Account Manager | Dexian | Minneapolis IT Talent Sourcing

1w

Love it!!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics