Cypris’ Post

View organization page for Cypris, graphic

10,973 followers

Join Cypris as a Part-Time UX Designer! 🚀 We're building an AI-powered platform centralizing data from scientific papers, global patents, and more to support product development and strategy. Gain hands-on UX design experience working on impactful projects. Collaborate on user personas, journeys, wireframes, user research, high-fidelity prototypes, and more. Apply here: https://hubs.ly/Q02CD-_F0 #UX #Design #CyprisCareers #Research #Hiring #Startup #RemoteWork #UXDesign

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kolade Olajubu

UI UX Designer || I Enhance design skills with valuable tips & resources || Leadership, Nation Building Enthusiast & Speaker - I Teach & Culture leaders with Leadership insights

3w

Here is a link to my portfolio, I am looking for a UI UX position in any company, I'm willing to grow, learn and build with the interest of the company at heart. https://www.behance.net/kolade_olajubu

Like
Reply
Mia C.

UX Designer - Open to Work

2w

Hi I just applied and I would love to be considered for this role. Feel free to reach out https://www.miacoledesigns.com

Like
Reply
Kirtika Arora

Actively looking for UX opportunitites | Sr. Product Designer with Master's degree in IXD | 4 years experience | Pratt Institute Alumni

3w

I'm interested and I just applied. With 4 years of experience & Master's in Experience Design. l'd love to know more about the team & the goals for this role. Check out my Portfolio: https://rb.gy/o2agm

Like
Reply
Ogunlana Oluwajuwon

Product Designer | 👨🏾💻 Creating solutions around B2B and B2C Products spanning from SAAS | Fintech | Logistics | E-commerce | using Figma| Miro| Webflow| HTML| CSS 🤗

3w

Hello, I'm Oluwajuwon, and I am actively seeking opportunities in the UI/UX design field. With two years of experience as a UX Designer at ECSCORP RESOURCES, I have developed a diverse skill set in Figma, HTML, CSS, Webflow, and Framer. I am enthusiastic about applying for the Designer position at your company. You can view my portfolio here: https://wakaoluuwajuwonlo.webflow.io/ Email: ogunlanajuwon@gmail.com Phone: +234 0810 324 1028 Thank you for your consideration. Best regards, Oluwajuwon

Like
Reply
Ayodele Olayinka

As a UX Designer, I'm driven by the desire to solve complex problems and simplify the user journey through elegant and engaging design solutions.

3w

I'm excited to share that I'm currently open to new UI/UX design opportunities. I would love to connect if you or your company are looking for a dedicated and experienced designer! I am open to both full-time and part-time roles, as well as freelance design gigs. If you know of any opportunities or if your company is in need of a passionate and creative UI/UX designer, please feel free to reach out to me directly at admin@ayodelerachael.com or +2348102976512. Portfolio link: https://www.ayodelerachael.com/

Like
Reply
Prutha Joshi

UX Design Intern at Waters Corporation | Actively seeking full-time work opportunities | MS - HCI at IUPUI | Prev. UX UI Designer at TCS

3w

I just applied for this role and would love to be considered! I am a UI UX Designer with a background in Graphic design. I come with 3 years of experience and would love to discuss this opportunity further. Attaching my portfolio link here: https://www.pruthajoshi.com/

Like
Reply
Nirav Patel

User Experience Designer | Driven by User-Centered Design | Design Thinker Available for opportunities

3w

I applied for this role and am looking forward to the update! with the possibility of working on this project!

Like
Reply
Bhargavi Marathe

Aspiring UI/UX Designer | Student at UC Berkeley Extension

2w

Hi, I’m interested and just applied.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics