CFAR: Consulting and Coaching’s Post

Welcome to CFAR’s Summer Reading Series! Our team’s first recommendation comes from CFAR’s Director of Marketing and Growth, Victoria Nessen.   “I’m excited to read "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Bryson. Through humor and curiosity, Bill Bryson always has my next question explored. In "A Short History of Nearly Everything" (published in 2003), Bill Bryson explores big concepts with leaders in archaeology, anthropology, and mathematics. I know he will have me laughing out loud and expanding my mind while I bask in sunshine along various shorelines on the East Coast.”

  • No alternative text description for this image
Paula Termuhlen

Resilient servant leader with over 30 years of experience in academic medicine and healthcare.

2w

Great book! Loved it!

Like
Reply
Erin Konkle, PhD

Manager @ CFAR: Consulting and Coaching | Ph.D. in Organizational Leadership and Development | Expert in Leadership, Strategy, and Organizational Design

2w

I love Bill Bryson!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics